Agents and Sub Offices

Map of contacts

 

 

EUROPEAMERICASASIAAUSTRALIAMIDDLE EASTAFRICA
Cyprus
M.I.E. Group Ltd.
P.O.Box 56952
Limassol, CY-3311
Cyprus

Contact person: Mr. Michael Ajini
Tel: +357 25 889807
Tel: +357 99 403835
Email: m.ajini@mieserv.cy.net
Web: www.miegroup.com.cy

Finland
ACO Marine (Finland)
Anssi Mustonen
Metsänneidonkuja 6
02130 Espoo
Finland

Contact person: Mr. Anssi Mustonen
Tel: +358 503 514 803
Email: anssi.mustonen@aco-nordic.fi

Norway
ROS Reed Olsen&Schytz AS
POB 15 – Lilleaker
0216-Oslo
Norway

Contact person: Mr. Ivar Johan Flinder
Tel: +47 2213 3030
Fax: +47 2213 3031
Email: ros@ros.no

Netherland + Belgium + Luxembourg
ACO Marine Systems GmbH
Oldenburger Strasse 218B
26203 Wardenburg | Germany

Contact person: Mr. Kevin Bendel
Tel +49 44077166844
Mobil +49 170 5632680

Email: KBendel@acomarine.com
Web: www.acomarine.com

Greece
EMS – Environmental & Marine Systems
Aigaleo 19B
Piraeus 18545
Greece

Contact person: Mr. Dimitris Horikis
Mobile: +30 6948 586681
Tel: +30 210 4614343
Email: info@envmarsys.com
Web: www.envmarsys.com

United Kingdom
Servac International Marine Technology Limited
Rock House, Westergate Street
Chichester
West Sussex PO20 6RJ
United Kingdom

Contact person: Mr. Steven Hadnett
Tel: +44 1243 544 794
Fax: +44 1243 544 795
Email: steven.hadnett@servacint.co.uk
Web: www.servacint.co.uk

Turkey
Niveko Marin ve Endüstriyel Ekipmanları Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Halaskargazi Mah., Dersane Sokak No.: 24/5,
TR-34371 Harbiye, Şişli – İstanbul,
TÜRKİYE

Contact person: Mr. Georg Weinstabl
Tel: +90 212 2872780+123
Fax: +90 212 2876572
Email: georg@niveko.com
Web: www.niveko.com

Italy
La Fornitrice Srl
Via Josip Ressel 2/7 int. 16 Z.I. Est
34018 San Dorligo della Valle – Dolina (TS)
Italy

Contact person: Mr. Roberto Devetak
Tel/Fax: +39 040 821481
Email: devetak@lafornitrice.com
Web: www.lafornitrice.com

Ukraine
MT Sudoservice Ltd
54003, Ukraine, Mykolaiv

Contact person: Mr. Borysko Sergii
Tel/Fax: +38 0512 24 61 58
Email: Borysko.mtss@gmail.com
Web: www.mtss.com.ua

Romania
S.C. MITECH S.R.L.
Str. Dr. Felix nr. 41 bloc C2 ap. 51
Sector 1 Bucharest, Romania

Contact person: Mrs. Daniela Bazarea
Tel: +40 745 022 429
Fax: +40 213 176 430
Email: mitechsrl@clicknet.ro

Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro
Marina Nova
Galdovačka 255
44000 Sisak

Contact person: Mr. Stipe Trtanj
Tel/Fax: +385 (0)44 741 333
Mob: +385 (0)98 963 3931
Email: stipe@marinanova.hr
Web: www.marinanova.hr

Spain
ACO Marine (Spain)
Pol. Industial Puigtió, s/n,
17412 Maçanet de la Selva
Girona – España

Contact person: Mr. Enric Martín
Tel: +34 972859501
Mob: +34 609829638
Fax: +34 972859436
Email: emartin@aco.es

Portugal
ACO Marine (Portugal)
Rua Salgueiro Maia, 11H
2805-323 Almada
Portugal

Contact person: Mr. José Carradinha
Tel:+351 967 024 413
Fax: +351 212 744 473
Email: jcarradinha@aco.pt

Russia
Shipmash LLC
Babushkina street 36
Saint-Petersburg
RUSSIA

Contact person: Mr. Igor Salamatov
Tel: +7 (812) 967-65-58
Fax: +7 (812) 968-86-86
Email: info@shipmash.ru
Web: shipmash.ru

North & South America
US Ship Supply Corporation
2220 SW 57th Avenue
West Park, FL 33023
USA

Contact person: Mr. Carlos Avila
Tel: +1 (954) 797 0655
Fax: +1 (954) 797 0605
Email: sales@usshipsupply.com
Web: www.usshipsupply.com

Canada
Marine and Offshore Canada
9 Keefer Road.
St. Catharines,
Ontario L2M 6K4
Canada

Contact person: Mr. Roger McNeill
Tel: 905-688-4922
Fax: 905-688-9028
Cell: 905-650-3160
Email: Roger@marineandoffshore.com
Web: http://marineandoffshore.com/

South Korea
MarineTrade Co.
1704, Ace-Hightech 21
#1470, Woo-Dong, Haeundae-Gu,
Busan, Korea

Contact person: Mr. Gerald Jang
Tel: +82 (0)51 740 6150
Fax: +82 (0)70 8820 6150
Mobile: +82 (0)10 5185 3600
Email: gjang@eco-marine.co.kr

Japan
Novenco Nippon Ltd
3rd Floor Shosenmitsui Bld.
Kaigan-dori 5, Chuo-ku
Kobe
Japan 650-0024

Contact person: Mr. Tetsuya Taniguchi
Email: nvvt@vega.ocn.ne.jp

India
Vanson Engineering Pvt. Ltd
101/102, Tirupati Trade Centre, Navghar,
Vasai Road (East), Dist. Thane, PIN-401210.
Maharashtra, India.

Contact person: Mr. Navin Soneji
Tel: +91 250 239 0119 / 239 0736
Fax: +91 250 239 0737
Email: info@vansonengineering.com
Web: www.vansonengineering.com

Malaysia
Top Mix Engineering Sdn. Bhd.
1-7 A Jalan PP 5c/1, Taman Putra Perdana,
47100 Puchong Selangor, Malaysia

Contact person: Mr. Kathy Rashid
Tel: +60 38 320 2239
Fax: +60 38 320 2240
Mob: +60 12 295 8254
Email: kathy@topmixengineering.com

Thailand
Khanrawee Enterprise Co., Lrd.
688/115 Laksi Square Sol 2 Moo7
Chaengwattana Road, Anusavaree,
Bangkhen, Bangkok
10220 Thailand

Contact person: Ms. Khanrawee Hansamakee
Tel: (+66) 2 521-7898-9
Fax: (+66) 2 521-3573
Mob: (+66) 84-935-9119, (+66) 89-140-9779
Email: khanrawee111@gmail.com

China
Chiuyeung (HK) International Trading Co., Ltd
Room 706, No.1088 Lian Chuan Building,
Xinjinqiao Rd, Pudong, Shanghai, China

Contact person: Mr. Jack Wang
Tel: 86 21 6886 0006
Fax: 86 21 3382 9726
Email: sales@chiuyeung.com

Singapore
Tasaro Singapore Pte Ltd
1 Bukit Batok Crescent, #03-55
WCEGA Plaza, Singapore 658064

Contact person: Mr. YC Ng
Tel: +65 6570 8284
Fax: +65 6570 8286
Mob: +65 8338 6822
Email: info@tasaro.com

Australia
Cull Holdings Pty Ltd
20 Egmont Rd.
Henderson
Australia
WA 6166

Contact person: Mr. Tom Cull
Email: TCull@cullys.com.au

New Zealand
Cull Holdings Pty Ltd
20 Egmont Rd.
Henderson
Australia
WA 6166

Contact person: Mr. Tom Cull
Email: TCull@cullys.com.au

United Arab Emirates
Corodex Trading Co. L.L.C
P.O.Box 12282
Dubai
UAE

Contact person: Mr. Iason (Jason) Georgiou
Tel: +971 4 3472900
Fax: +971 4 3472184
Mob: +971 506502196
Email: jgeorgiou@corodex.com

Angola & Mozambique
ACO Marine (Iberia)
Apartado de Correos 84
Maçanet de la Selva 17412
Girona – España

Contact person: Mr.Alexandre Rodrigues
Tel: + 351962528013
Fax: + 34 972859436
Email: arodrigues@aco.pt